Academics » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Faculty Email


Please Note: Names in RED have a teacher web-site. click on the name to go to that site.
Depending on your server, you may have to paste the email link below into your address bar.

Administration  

​Principal
Daniel Bryant  bryant@stokes.k12.nc.us
Assistant Principal

Pre-School 
Michelle Peters  michelle.peters@stokes.k12.nc.us
     Beth Smith, Assistant  beth.smith@stokes.k12.nc.us
Marcia Saunders  marcia.saunders@stokes.k12.nc.us     
     Cheryl Hodock, Assistant  cheryl.hodock@stokes.k12.nc.us
Amber Stogner  amber.stogner@stokes.k12.nc.us 
      Tina Clodfelter, Assistant  tina.clodfelter@stokes.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten 
Crystal Boyles  crystal.boyles@stokes.k12.nc.us     
      Margaret Lipchak, Assistant  margaret.lipchak@stokes.k12.nc.us
Serena Nichols  serena.nichols@stokes.k12.nc.us
     Sharon Hayden, Assistant  sharon.hayden@stokes.k12.nc.us 
Sheri Young  sheri.young@stokes.k12.nc.us    
        Robin Bentley, Assistant  robin.bentley@stokes.k12.nc.us

First Grade 
Jayne Bennett jayne.bennett@stokes.k12.nc.us
Katie Pardue  katie.pardue@stokes.k12.nc.us
Kelli Plumeri  kelli.plumeri@stokes.k12.nc.us   
      Gwen Fletcher, Assistant  gwen.fletcher@stokes.k12.nc.us  ​
      Dawn Needham, Assistant  dawn.needham@stokes.k12.nc.us
       
Second Grade
Amanda Brown  amanda.brown@stokes.k12.nc.us
Melissa Carico  melissa.carico@stokes.k12.nc.us 
Kelly Voss  kelly.voss@stokes.k12.nc.us   
  
Third Grade
Haley Ashworth  haley.ashworth@stokes.k12.nc.us
Mollie McDowell mollie.mcdowell@stokes.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Newsom  carolyn.newsom@stokes.k12.nc.us 
     
Fourth Grade
Lindsey Draughn  lindsey.draughn@stokes.k12.nc.us
Courtney Parrish  courtney.parrish@stokes.k12.nc.us 

Fourth/ Fifth Grade Combination
Erinn Haynes  erinn.haynes@stokes.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade 
Janet Fowler  janet.fowler@stokes.k12.nc.us 
Jennifer Holt  jennifer.holt@stokes.k12.nc.us

Youth Haven 
Jessie Grabeman  jessica.grabeman@stokes.k12.nc.us   

Exceptional Children's Program
Heather Boyles, Resource K-3 heather.boyles@stokes.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Harrison, Resource 3-5  elizabeth.harrison@stokes.k12.nc.us
Jim Collins, Hearing  jim.collins@stokes.k12.nc.us
Tamara Childress, SED K-5 tamara.childress@stokes.k12.nc.us     
      Tabitha Bowman, Assistant  tab.bowman@stokes.k12.nc.us
Traci Stultz, EC K-5  traci.stultz@stokes.k12.nc.us
     Jan Grabeman, Assistant  janice.grabeman@stokes.k12.nc.us
Charity Batman, Adaptive charity.batman@stokes.k12.nc.us
       Shelly Greenwood, Assistant shelly.boyles@stokes.k12.nc.us



Instructional Support
Christina Bell, Art  christina.bell@stokes.k12.nc.us
Melissa Hart, Guidance Counselor melissa.hart@stokes.k12.nc.us 
Nick Frye, Physical Education nick.frye@stokes.k12.nc.us
Lisa Rasey, Reading Specialist lisa.rasey@stokes.k12.nc.us 
Marti Scott, Music  marti.scott@stokes.k12.nc.us
Ellen Johnson, Media  ellen.johnson@stokes.k12.nc.us


Specialists 
Elizabeth Frye, Speech elizabeth.frye@stokes.k12.nc.us
Michelle Hiatt, OT  michelle.hiatt@stokes.k12.nc.us
Holly Pulliam, PT  holly.pulliam@stokes.k12.nc.us
Amber Stephens, Speech  amber.stephens@stokes.k12.nc.us


Personal Assistants
Teresa McNeil, Assistant teresa.mcneil@stokes.k12.nc.us
Karen Worrell, Assistant  karen.worrell@stokes.k12.nc.us
Carmon Selvey, Assistant  carmon.selvey@stokes.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria
Elizabeth Fulk, Manager  elizabeth.fulk@stokes.k12.nc.us 
Vickie Caudill  
​Linda Flippin  
Teresa Shores  
Angie Morrison  
 
     
Custodians
Adrian Ramey  adrian.ramey@stokes.k12.nc.us 
Todd Smith  todd.smith@stokes.k12.nc.us 
Jay Sivalski 

Bus Drivers
Gene Horton, #71
Jerry Dodson, # 76          jerry.dodson@stokes.k12.nc.us 
     Mr. Smith, Driver/ Bus Monitor   
Linda Flippin, # 48            linda.flippin@stokes.k12.nc.us
Tim Schneppe, # 221       tim.schneppe@stokes.k12.nc.us 
Beth Smith, # 54             beth.smith@stokes.k12.nc.us 
   Carmon Selvey, Driver/ Bus Monitor
Jay Sivalski, #187    
Teresa McNeil